|Index||-||FAQ - Cart Help Buttons - Cart Settings - 3. Email/URL Settings|
By default when a product is added to the shopping basket the customer will see a list of all products in their basket. They will then have the option to "Checkout" or to "Continue Shopping".
If you change the setting to Automatic Forward then the shopping cart will add the customer's product, then automatically take them back to the Continue Shopping URL, without displaying the shopping basket page.
Note: With automatic forward you will need to be sure to create "Checkout" or "View Cart" buttons on your website.